If i was a Rich Girl ……

Well this week has brought a lot of confusion to my door and has me asking myself a few questions about which direction I am heading down. I feel like I am stuck in a rut  and this thing called life is not all it is cracked up to be !! Without getting too deep and depressing myself and others before the weekend hits instead  I focus some of my energy on a passion which is forever growing …my shopping habit lol. For the next couple of months I intend  to  be a happy window  shopper and will save rather than spend my hard earned money !!! with that in mind I have browsed the web to create what I think is a perfect October wish list . Now you and I are no fool SOME of these items will be in my wardrobe by next month but I am hoping that I have the strength to keep the wish list as just that …a wish list … a list of items that I lust over from a distance but do not purchase unless absolutely necessary ( I wonder if “will go great with everything” or “will match my nail polish lol” count as absolutely necessary ).

This entry was posted in Big Girl Swag, Wish List. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If i was a Rich Girl ……

  1. Avi says:

    The black leggings & dress are a must!

Leave a Reply

