Foot Fetish …I wish lol

Just in case you did not know I am a massive trainer/ sneaker fan ,this month my wish list is dedicated to all the trainers that deserve to be mine but are not ( big sigh ) , that been said I might pop down to the vans shop this weekend and treat myself to something funky. I love the fact that vans are so creative with their styles and designs . Unfortunately you’re not able to order direct from their website in the uk ( they have the best  trainers on their site ) but there is a vans shop not far from me which sometimes have the same ones from their site or can be ordered in store. I know I said I was going to curb my spending but every girl deserves a little treat now and then ……

This entry was posted in F & F Rant, Shopping, Wish List and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

