Yep that’s me yep

Yes That is finally a picture of me. Natalie has been bugging me to put a pic up myself. To tell you the truth I was not ready. We had just finished packing the car for our return to London. Myself, Natalie and a few other chums had a long weekend in Cornwall. Cornwall is a lovely place and the cottage we stayed in was lush (nats new favourite word). The weekend was full of highjinks, merrymaking and spending nearly 3 hours in tescos (don’t ask). I stray from the picture perfect point. I wasn’t feelin the whole picture vibe and it was too dam early plus I wasn’t looking or feeling my beat. But Natalie snapped away and here is the end result, me in all my morning glory worts and all. xxxEsther xxx


This entry was posted in Big Girl Swag, Cornwall Weekender, F & F Rant, Picture Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

