Who fancies some Jingle bell ball(s) lol

My best friend shak won some Capital Fm Jingle bell ball tickets and of course she invited me to come along !! I have been to the 02  but never been inside the arena before , it’s massive and they do this weird thing where you are allowed to take bottles in however you cannot take in the cap ( erm ok !!! ) . Anyway I enjoyed the night with fantastic artist like Cee loo , Example , Flo Rida , Labrinth , JLS , kylie , The Wanted and Tinie tempah who in my opinion stole the show ( he was ah-mazing ) and he has a really good dress sense/style ( or the person who styles him does !! ). Not really many pics of me as I’m not loving my hair at the moment 😦 I dyed it a bright red but it has gone dull  and I won’t be seeing my hairdresser until 23rd dec 😦  . Anyway here are some pics of the concert . ….. Christmas party next week ( yayayay ) have no idea what to wear xxxxNats xxx

The Saturdays

Cee Lo Green

The Wanted

Tinie Tempah

This entry was posted in Capital Fm, F & F Rant and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

