I turn to black….

I took this pic a couple of weeks ago and forgot to put it up !!! It’s like im channelling sporty spice …but with more of a curvy look lol  I brought this dress for my holiday but never wore it so I thought I would rock it with my stripy cardi and puma trainers. I actually like the outfit .. what do you think ? argghhhh Christmas party and still none the wiser of what to wear !!!

 

Dress : New Look , Stripy cardi , New Look , Leggings : Can’t rememeber ( maybe evans ) , Socks : Primark , Watch : LTD , Trainers : Puma

This entry was posted in Big Girl Swag, Evans, F & F Rant, New Look, Picture Post, Plus Size Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

