Christmas Wish List …..

So i had my christmas party last night ….. Lets just say it opened my eyes !!! ( i however forgot to take any pictures as my camera was in the other room and i was in the room with the alcohol !!!! With this been said this time of year it is like everything i see in the shops i want !!! lol i am trying to hold out until sales but i think i am failing and as i have been on asos many times and i may or may not have purchased another watch lol !!!! I thought i would show you some of the items i want santa ( My Mum ) to buy me hahaha. Nats xxx

 

This entry was posted in F & F Rant, Wish List and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

