Happy New Year !!!!

Ok ok so i may be a few days late but …Happy New Year !!! , I hope you all enjoyed your new year’s eve as much as I did !!! As it is a new year I have decided like so many others to make some resolutions and I plan to stick to them …I won’t go into them all but one which I am going to try and do is keep blogging regularly . The rants have only been going for a few months but both Esther and i plan  to blog and put up post more frequently !!!With that been said check out my pics from new years eve ( it’s a good job I took these before all the alcohol had started to settle in lol ) xx Nats xx

Outfit : Ruby Rocks Tye Dye Playsuit  , Wedges : New Look , Bracelets : H & M , Watch : Ltd , Ring : Accessorize

This entry was posted in Big Girl Swag, F & F Rant, Picture Post, Style 369 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

