You have what it Takes !!

Look magazine is one of my favourite fashion mags , I love all the fashion, high street trend focus and celeb gossips that they feature also I love the fact that they realise that not all women are the same size !!! so I was really happy when I picked up last weeks mag and saw that they were teaming up with Itv Lorraine for a curvy model search. It is really easy to enter and the prizes are fantastic. They Include :

  • A year-long modelling contract with top agency 12+ UK Model Management
  • Regular feature in Look magazine’s High Street Catwalk
  • Modelling on the catwalk in The LOOK Show s/s 2011 during London Fashion Week

I bet your thinking yeah but you won’t enter the competition …and yes your right I’m not planning to enter but don’t let that stop you !!! if your confident enough then why not give it a go …like I’ve said in the subject : YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES  xxxx Nats xxx Click the link to find out more info: Look and Lorraine Curvy model search.

This entry was posted in Big Girl Swag, F & F Rant, Look and Lorraine curvy model search and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

