The Return…..

First of all I would like to apologies for my lack of posts. Nat has been doing a lot of the blog posts and I’ve just let work get the best of me but NO MORE!!

Your probably wondering who I am so let me reintroduce my self. I’m Esther, HI!

So how have u been? How’s your mum? That thing u had to deal with cool?

Good…

I’ve just been trying to live my life like is golden, right now it feels a bit gold plated and about to turn green. Why I hear you ask? Well in the next few weeks I will be turning 25 and I need an outfit!!

I plan to see out my carefree youthfulness with an outfit shouts Bang Bang Bitch!! Yes your man is looking!!

I have found a couple of outfits but which one should I choose?

Let me know your thoughts xxEsther xx

This entry was posted in Big Girl Swag, F & F Rant, Wish List and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

