Delete it in front of me !!! Esther’s Bday celebration Pt1

As you can see I did not pick any outfits from my last post.

Instead I went for a bit of colour with this dress from Asos which I got in the sale. I have teamed it with gold accessories and this gorgeous clutch bag from good old Asos. We celebrated my birthday over the weekend  and had so much fun and waaaay to much alcohol lol .. Check out some of the pics below ( i’ll put some more up soon ) …

Esther’s Outfit : Dress -Asos Curve, Bag Asos, Watch -River IslanD, Bracelets- Various and Evans.

Nats Outfit : Top – H&M , Ring -Primark, Braclets – H &M

This entry was posted in Big Girl Swag, Esther Bday, F & F Rant, Picture Post, Plus Size Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

